Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf:

Postanschrift:  Lohstr. 11, 49074 Osnabrück
Büroeingang:   Lohstr. 09, 49074 Osnabrück, 2. Etage

Zentralnummer: (0541) 800974-0     Fax (0541) 800974-29
Zentralmail:         info@btv-os-diakonie.de

F_GieblerSekretariat
Sylvia Giebler
(0541) 800974-10
giebler@btv-os-diakonie.de

 


F_EilersFachdienstleitung, Betreuungen
Beratung, Vorsorgevollmachten, ehrenamtliche Betreuungen
Elke Eilers
(0541) 800974-13
eilers@btv-os-diakonie.de

 


Betreuungen
Oliver Nill
(0541) 800974-11
nill@btv-os-diakonie.de

 

 



F_Buente
Betreuungen
Sabine Bünte
(0541) 800974-14
buente@btv-os-diakonie.de

 


 

F_Menke

Betreuungen
Stefanie Menke
(0541) 800974-12
menke@btv-os-diakonie.de

 


 

F_Gaedeke

Betreuungsassistenz
Siegmar Gaedeke
(0541) 800974-15
gaedeke@btv-os-diakonie.de


 

Rechnungslegungen|Vergütungsabrechnungen
Christina Hamann
(0541) 800974-16
hamann@btv-os-diakonie.de

 


 

F_Winter

Geschäftsführung
Axel Winter

(0541) 76018-821
winter@btv-os-diakonie.de